Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobden, ON

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice hotel; close to shopping; easy to get to from the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Fine motel but difficult to find off the 417.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient location for our needs. Price was more reasonable than other hotels in Kanata.
Cons: Location is out of the way, in the midst of residential houses and not on a main thoroughfare.
Location: See above!
Accommodation suited our needs. Appreciated the breakfast as there are no restaurants in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, affordable.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Stayed 1 night here. Very pleased with the front desk staff at checkin & checkout. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Place was easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel suited our needs, close to everything Staff was pleasant and accommodating and helpful Room was priced right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent place to rest

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice spot However the coffee area could be a little bigger too many people at the same time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Heat Please!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Very Clean.
Overall the experience was great but the temperature of the room wouldn't go above 65. This made for a chilly winter sleep, other than this the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to entertainment and shopping

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Centrally located for shopping and other activities. Quiet location, friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
Location: Sports arena, shopping centers, restaurants, museums.
I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great experience. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the hotel is always clean and comfortable. It is in a nice quiet area, but close to the city for shopping and other activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: CONVENIENT
Cons: BKFST TIME- EXTEND TO 10
Location: SHOPPING
SLEPT WELL XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Here we go again, constant emails begging for a review even though I don't feel like having to put a review in. There isn't much choice unless I want to continue getting emails daily until I get fed up and post anything. It seems that paragraph was not enough so I must add more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interview meeting

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Just filling this out because the annoying emails just seem to keep coming in. And now it keeps telling me to add more to my review or it will not save and leave me alone.