Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very nice and comfortable.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Awesome. Got a room on short not e and great price. Breakfast was free and good. Server very efficient!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Room smelled of smoke. There were tissues beside the bed on the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing breakfast

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Breakfast room and food
Location: Close to highway
Breakfast room is very small for the number of guests at this hotel. The breakfast food offerings were very limited and the scrambled eggs were terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facilites ne ar the hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The property of the room. It' sa good place to take a march
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Qc

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Motel très bien... présentement il y a des travaux routiers près du motel ce qui complique passablement pour s'y rendre...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north bay

Close to malls and the 417.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Hot coffee
Location: Mall
Okay hotel. Dirty towel was in bathroom when we checked in. Nice to have hot decaf and regular coffee available 24 hrs a day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KANATA, ONTARIO, CANADA

What a nightmare

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: NOTHING,------------ IT SHOULD BE CONDEMNED, AND ALL THE STAFF FIRED.
Cons: AS ABOVE, LEVEL IT AND BUILD A NEW HOTEL. IT IS A FILTHY HOLE
Location: THE LOCATION WAS NEAR AN EVENT THAT I WAS ATTENDING THAT DAY, ---MY MISTAKE.
-The air conditioning did not work, which I think was due to being clogged up with dirt. The cool air could not get passed the clogged grill, hence it just froze up. -The room was dirty. -The bathtub was clogged up -There was ants in the bathroom -The desk clerk was reluctant to do any kind of a rebate, -- finally got a small amount however under the circumstances the hotel should have paid us for enduring this dump. NEVER AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half decent hotel, adjustments need to be made

Posted Jun 6, 2016
My wife and I spent our honeymoon here for a one week Ottawa stay. The hotel was small be actually fairly nice. It had it quirks (funky smells here and there) but for about 110 a night is was still pretty good. Had tv, central air conditioning, and had a free morning breakfast. (On a cautionary note, it gave us intense gas) It was pretty good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Far from facilities and need more cleariness need to be better. Night shift emplyess bester the morninig .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad a little pricey. Breakfast was pretty good.