Ratings based on 1,388 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ezcellent choice for a weekend stay

Posted Jun 20, 2018
They had me at ‘free parking’. Downtown hotels charge $30 a day. Everything was pretty much a bonus from there. The room at the quiet end of the hall was scrupulously clean and well-appointed. I liked the black-out curtain which helped me get a good night’s sleep. Checking in and out was a breeze. The gym was useful and had a great view. And the location is 10 minutes drive from downtown (shorter if you drive fast). And just so you know, parking is free on Sundays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 20, 2018
1. Elevators are too slow 2. Too many very loud kids 3.Hotel is isolated from any place to purchase items you may need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Beautiful big room, very comfortable beds & all very clean. Just some noisy guests & slamming doors in the hotel kept it from being ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Nice and helpful staff during my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Posted Jun 13, 2018
They let us checked in early - 11 am but the room given to us has wet carpet because of a backed up sink. They moved us quickly to a handicapped unit, which has no tub and a bit of a smell. Service is good though. Underground parking could use some power sweeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Big rooms, clean. Elevator not working and long waits for same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Ontario

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Been here a few times over the past 4 years. The main issues: one elevator out of service over the weekend + big PIA waiting for the elevator and then having to cram in at times. They had a notice up, but really??? get it fixed! Room was cleaned late in the day, which is not really helpful during a three day stay. Otherwise, everything else was as we have come to expect at this hotel.