Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: It was close off the hwy and to the nature museum
Location: Location was awesome as we came off the hwy and was easy to find. we went to the Nature museum and we were given maps to it from your hotel. Very conv
This was a nice hotel with a clean pool and hot tub. It was a quite hotel with underground parking.It was freezing rain so that was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval

Hockey try outs

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Room is big ,second year that we go and stay here, very well located near everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
A very friendly staff and a hotel with all the good and working facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Was happy with the free undergrond parking. Was great that a traffic control person was helping outside the garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Front desk staff

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Great hotel but the front desk staff needs some training on the appropriate conversations to have between themselves. While checking in, the two free agents were loudly discussing their dating history, and trashing “hot girls” and models, saying they are all crazy, etc. Really awkward and inappropriate, and considering this degrading conversation was going on right beside the supervisor who checking us in, it made the establishment feel like a second-rate and classless establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and easy access to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Immaculate rooms
Cons: everything was fine
Location: was there to visit family so didn't do much. Lots of museums nearby.
Only stayed one night but enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Large clean room and bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Have stayed here many times. Great location, close to highway, quick drive downtown. Very nice clean, spacious, modern rooms. Suits me perfect for visiting my daughter in university.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Awesome hotel! Nice and clean with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable for business travel.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Clean, large room. Very comfortable. Restaurant is great. The comfort level of the bed was okay, not my favourite. Perfecr for business travel.