Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Really nice hotel. Staff was very helpful upon check-in, the room was very clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for anyone travelling

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Everything at this hotel was what one should expect from a Courtyard Marriott. Staff efficient and courteous and room was large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Jan 17, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean and the rooms were big abd beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

My latest recent stay here.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Good location, close to downtown and the major highway.
Location: Easy access for most shopping needs.
As usual, this hotel does a great all around job. Everything from arrival to departure was good, Pleasant reception, clean, tidy, and comfortable room, everything worked. Dining was good, quick, and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms, great location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay! The rooms were very spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely without question stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Great stay staff very nice! Spacious room and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Lake, ON

Handy Location, close to the 417 Hwy.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly.
Location: It was handy for us to come in to a family party.
We were in town for one night and were attending a Family Christmas Party. All went smoothly, from parking to check-in. The restaurant has a very friendly staff, with good food and fast service. Our stay was quite seamless. Would recommend the Marriott Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. lawrence county, new york

convenient for my needs

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: i liked that the hotel was close to the expressway on/off ramps. main thoroughfares were close by. very easy getting to the hotel from around town.
Cons: the only thing i could suggest would be heavier blanket. the soda machine on my floor was out of the first two choices for a drink. had to select thir
Location: very close to the on/off ramps to the main artery through the city. it was very close to a major shopping mall. easy access to main roads downtown.
the location was excellent for my stay. the food options were very nice to have. underground parking was truly a great option. i found the room to be very spacious for my needs. the bathroom was exceptionally clean and well stocked with bath needs. plenty of electrical outlets for my devices. the bed was comfortable. i could have used a heavier blanket but i made do with the extra throw that was in the closet. in the past i stayed elsewhere but i will be staying at the courtyard in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Great stay! Indoor parking garage was bonus enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterdown on

Great stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We stayed one night. Hotel was clean and very quiet. Our room was on the 2nd floor and was wheel chair accessible and was quite large. The is a fridge and microwave in the rooms. Easy check in. The kids used the pool and hot tub. I did not use the gym but it looked wel set up we had dinner and breakfast in the cafe. Both were good and the chef went out of his way accomodate my husband's allergies.