Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sandy hook, ct

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very nice hotel. Much better than average US Days Inns. Large rooms in room jetted soaker tub and gas fireplace. Comfortable bed. No complaints. Great restaurant right next door and airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great hotel, great location, good breakfast, close to restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

parking lot/tim hortons

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very nice hotel, only downfall was the lady at check in , she wasn't pleasant at all, Shouldn't have someone work there if their like that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last day in Ottawa

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Had an evening flight so had the whole day. Room was great - only thing is the breakfast had no protein on it - lovely fruit, cereal, yogurt, and breads but a hard boiled egg would be good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice location and close to Airport

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect
Location: Tim Hortons within hotel property is great
This was not a bad stay overall, our room was clean and ready upon arrival. Breakfast has plenty of options for the whole family, I must commend kind lady who was very helpful to all guests and trying to fill in food trays and cleaning tables in a very prompt manner. Only surprise was when check in manager asked for a $10/night fee for a complementary rollover bed. He said charge is because we booked our room via expedia. I never heard of that before at any hotels before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and Washroom

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Washroom was not good.water dripping from shower pipe.Toilet flush not working.Room was smelling and not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, UK

Comfortable, close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient, comfortable
Cons: Its fine
Location: Ottawa - capital city, numerous museums etc
Staying in Ottawa for 3 nights. Very convenient and comfortable. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cobourg

Convenient Location and Easy Parking

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Free parking, free internet, continental breakfast. The breakfast had so much fresh fruit -- it was great!
Cons: The beds should really have fitted sheets. The flat sheets come untucked easily and expose the mattress.
Location: Easy access to lots of restaurants.
We needed a place to stay that was convenient to various locations and not too expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO

Nice hotel close to the tourist spots .

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was an awesome experience to stay in Days Inn Ottawa Airport. They have nice rooms feels you're home even my kids love it. good service with friendly and nice staffs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz de Tenerife

hotel funcional

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nada en especial
Location: Cerca del aeropuerto
El hotel es un poco antiguo, necesita unas reformas. El ordenador de la habitación no funcionaba, el sofá cama muy antiguo e incómodo.