Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast traveler

Great place to stay in Ottawa West

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Perfect spot to stay when going to events at the Canadian Tire Centre that is close to 417 but far enough away from the highway that you don't hear the traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: Softer pillows would be appreciated.
We only stayed one night, but the room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It's ok for stay there. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Close to everything

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: See above comment!
Nice hotel, but we were on the 4th floor looking over the entrance. At 5.15 am people were out smoking and talking extremely loud and it kept us awake. Staff should be aware of this and l mentioned this to them and they said yes early risers do this. Well if management are aware of this they should have them move to the back of the parking lot. This is not appropriate and extremely inconsiderate!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Perfect location for us, quiet, nice breakfast, restaurants and shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was good. What else is there to say. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
La seul chose j'ai moin aimer c'est que j'ai fait un dépôt de 50$ pour la chambre si jamais setais pas correcte mais tout étais beau et je les pas eu encore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good night great price nice staff good location breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval

Nice Hotel, no problems

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good hotel, good customer service, no problems there, the hotels is a little far from downtown, but its OK if you have a car. the price was OK as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convient for a pit stop.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Was what we needed, clean, and convient. Only draw backs, no A/C in halls or elevators (was like riding a sauna), and tv (throughout hotel) glitched out for awhile but they had technision fix.