Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Price!
Cons: Bed and room size
You have the worst beds of any hotel I have ever stayed at. The hotel price was cheap enough but I would have rather payed more to sleep on a comfortable mattress. Never again will I stay there unless they get new mattresses. Rooms are very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OMAHA

Nice hotel, nice town!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Value and location
Cons: Maybe the TV system
Location: Close to Interstate, about a mile a way from nice downtown area that had some nice restaurants.
First experience with Econo lodge, very good value for the money! Older hotel, but very well kept, good breakfast, very helpful staff, close to a wide variety of restaurants, very close to Interstate. My only problem/concern was the TV went out during tornado warning due to heavy rain, Hotel clerk was able to keep myself and other guests on threat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: location, staff
Cons: Painting, upkeep
Needs maintenance, upkeep. General cleaning. Breakfast limited.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I was sitting in a lazy chair and watching tv. after while my neck was bit by bed bugs more then 10 times. Staff gave me another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for a great price.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The location is great if you're traveling in or out of the city and need an inexpensive room for the night. Clean, pleasant staff, all the necessary amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
when we first showed up tv was not working. Beds were hard and they didn't have very nice blankets. They have a nice breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean. There were some type of bugs in the bathroom. The bed was not comfortable and there was only one small pillow for each person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This was close to the meeting I had in the morning so the location worked. Did the job but entire facility is dated and could use freshening up. However at the price it did just fine. Did not use the pool since I arrived late.