Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and great staff!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very clean and great location. You won't be disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by AHaws GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you soon or next time your travel needs brings you to Ottawa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean room, pool and hot tub! Lobby is beautiful and they have a great breakfast. Water pressure is wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by A.Haws (GSM), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I am very glad to hear that you got to enjoy most of our amenities. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean rooms. Beautiful lobby and good breakfast! Hot tub and pool were clean and comfortable. Water pressure is awesome in the shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by A.Haws (GSM), Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review! We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and most of our amenities. We will share your god thoughts with our team!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga.

Daughter's event stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This was a Very comfortable stay with very helpful staff! Staff went above and beyond for our personal needs. we would stay at this hotel again if we are ever in this area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by AHaws GSM, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you for a great review! I am delighted to hear that our staff left a great impression on you and were able to help you with your needs. We will love to see you when your travel needs bring you back to Ottawa!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottawa stopover.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I stayed for a cross country trip. We were pleased with the room and area.
5 out of 5
by jerry

good

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The best experience that we had in all of the motels we have stayed at in the last 2 years.
4 out of 5
by Regina from Davis Junction, Illinois

Very Rude Staff

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was promised a room with a pull-out couch and 2 queen beds for 3 of us staying. The desk clerk said they only had one of those rooms and it was already booked. She was extremely rude. I had to ask for a roll-away bed, she put it by the front desk and made me take it up to the 3rd floor by myself and charged me extra for it. She slammed my credit card and drivers licence back on the counter and never said thank you or apologized. She gave me dirty looks every time I walked by the desk.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Starved Rock Trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Extremely clean and quiet. Very nice area too. Not too far away from Starved Rock and other State Parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was very nice. It was extremely clean and very convenient to all shopping and food. They offered a continental breakfast but I didn't take advantage of it. My only problem was no mini fridge in the room. When asked, I was told that the rooms had them and when I checked in I asked again and was told my room didn't. I asked to move my room and was told I couldn't because I prepaid. Shame on me for not asking for a manager. We were to tired and to busy to to fight it out. Still waiting on manager of property to call back. But I would recommend this as a place to stay.