Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel, friendly staff!

Posted May 1, 2017
We stayed for a weekend for our grandmas 90th birthday! We got there late Friday and the male at the desk was super friendly and made that first contact a good one! We were pleased with the hotel stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Family getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned better.
Location: Not too much to do for families with kids
My room was not ready at check in. I waited for a while, when I received my key went up to the room and the floors were soaking wet. The counter over the microwave was filthy and the toilet could have been cleaned better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Egreat place

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Every thing was great. Clean and friendly staff. Great location
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Room was nice. Staff was very unfriendly.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Room was nice. Staff was very unfriendly later in the evening. Very impatient and we asked for extra pillows the night before and got them and 8:35 am the following day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
First time I had stayed there and I would stay again. They were very nice and the room and restaurant options were perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quite Location nearby many restaurants

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nothing to say out that they are always friendly and helpful to accommodate the best they can .I believe is a standard Hampton