Ratings based on 1,660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great hotel and great location! Everyone was helpful and friendly! Would stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Great location, close to downtown and all sites.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This was an unexpected surprise. My wife and I often stay in hotels for business and have a good idea of what to expect for money spent. Hampton Inn was a complete surprise. The suite was spacious and quiet. The hotel was well tended. The staff were professional. Included in our stay was complimentary coffee downstairs, complimentary breakfast, complimentary underground parking (heated clean secure parking) Our bedding was grand and clean. All of this exceeded what we would have expected at the price point we paid. Way to go Hampton Inn, we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very clean, comfortable and large rooms. Breakfast had many options both hot and cold. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel confortable

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Tout, très bon déjeuner
Location: J'étais un peu perdu mais j'ai réussi à me rendre au musée de la nature.
Avec trois enfants, il faut un certain confort. Je l'ai retrouvé à cet hôtel. Très calme, le sommeil fut d'excellente qualité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Love this place , close to work , free breakfast , great rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and always very clean.
Cons: Nothing. All good.
Location: Shopping. Various museums.
Nice staff and always very clean. Free parking and ok breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax ,NS

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Close to the Airport and spacious rooms .The continental breakfast was great .Staff was fantastic .
Cons: Everything was perfect ,nothing to complain about .
Location: Restaurants ,medical school ,University
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hotel très agréable, idéal pour une famille.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Chambre confortable et aménagée de façon pratique. Frigo, évier et comptoir de cuisine, beaucoup de rangement. Nous avons beaucoup aimé profiter de la piscine. Le petit déjeuner continental était bien. Nous avons aimé nous faire des gaufres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
I stayed for a business trip. Staff was nice and very accommodating and friendly. Room was big and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place location not so much

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: friendy and able to have a meeting in the general area for free and it was pretty private
Cons: Not close to a lot of things - such as food...it was just outside of Ottawa but that is fine if your there for business
Location: never went site seeing - business trip
Room was in good clean condition - very attentive to make sure your comfortable - was recommended to this hotel and I would recommend to anyone. Loved the 2nd floor - it was a business stay so it was perfect