Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: I like the airport location, and the 24-hr shuttle that runs every 10 minutes or so.
I used the Hilton Garden inn as a stop-over for a two part flight that came into Ottawa late, and left very early. This hotel was perfect for this. It's less than 5 minutes from the airport, and the 24-hr shuttle runs every 10 minutes or so. The staff seemed to be specialized to handle stop-over guests, and everything was done quickly and smoothly. I was in a very large king room that was very clean and quiet, and the bed and pillows were comfortable for the few hours I had to sleep. The shower was hot and full-force right away. I didn't get a chance to try out too much else, but I will definitely use this hotel again when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: staff
Nice big room but for $200 a night, I was surprised to find paper cups in the bathroom.... Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: Additional breakfast options or a continental breakfast of sorts.
Location: The airport.
Have stayed three times in the past two weeks without a single complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent hotel, modern, stylish, friendly staff. Overall recommended for all travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place near airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean room 24 hour shuttle to airport
Freindly staff and welcoming lobby nice restaurant with good food Large clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very friendly and help full. Breakfast buffet was great. Room clean and huge. My only negative comment would be that the TV screen could be larger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alliston

Excellent hotel by the airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Quite a long check in process because the front desk staff have to answer the hotel telephones which never stopped ringing.
Location: Great location at the airport. Excellent shopping within 10 min.
Beautiful spacious rooms. Very impressive lobby.found the staff helpful. Very comfortable all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thunder bay

Restrictions

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I had an issue and wanted to change rooms. I was not able to because I booked with Expedia. I will not use this website again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Superb customer service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a great stay here. The staff was friendly and very accommodating to our requests. Room was lovely, pool area very clean. Breakfast was inexpensive for a buffet including waffles and omelettes. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Colomban

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Impeccable, très propre, beau décor, grande chambre. Merveilleux!