Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great room. Very close to our event.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was large enough and very comfortable. The bathroom was luxurious. Everyone was spotless. We recommend it for a special getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing time at an amazing place. Clean, courteous staff and great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nemaska, Quebec

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the cleanliness and the location.
Cons: n/a
Location: I enjoyed exploring the casino and friends I got to visit who lived nearby.
I enjoyed my little getaway and the hotel was perfect. I had a good rest also I got to explore the casino. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Always great service! Can't go wrong for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Wonderful hotel in Gatineau - worth the drive but beware - hard to get taxis back into town in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A relaxing treat

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great! Food in the restaurant was amazing! Wouldn't always spend this much money but it was definitely a nice treat! The pools were also awesome and relaxing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Not worth the stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The casino was nice.
The drain in the shower was clogged. In our first room that the hotel put us in we would shower for 5 minutes and a the water would just not drain. So you end up standing in a pool of water. The second room the hotel put us in heat would not work. It was stuck at 20 degrees celuis. The room was overall cold. The room service bill was printed in french thus we had to ask for it to be translated to confirm the charges. The amount we paid for the hotel was not worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Overnight Visit

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Overall great experience.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels