Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A great stay in Lac Leamy!

Posted May 24, 2017
The front entrance, the room, the facilities and the hotel staff were exceptional. We enjoyed the grounds - great trails around the lake - and the pools and hot tubs (both indoors and outside). There are several restaurants on premise and the casino is a short walk from the hotel. I would definitely stay here again and I would gladly recommend it to others wanting to stay in Gatineau.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by François C. , Hotel Management
Bonjour Jayne, Thank-you for recognizing the contribution of our employees, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see your again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston ontario

Clean hotel beautiful view great staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Hilton at Gatineau close to casino walking paths indoor outdoor pool
Had a great stay the bed was so comfortable everything was so clean would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: spa service executive floor
Used the spa and executive facilities...very nice...great service in dining room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great View

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great, but the room had a weird buzzing sound. Thought it may have been the light in the washroom, but when that was turned off the buzzing was still there.
4 out of 5
by Uzma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great....

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, casino was nice but small. Food was great
5 out of 5
by sylvain

U will be back for more

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
cant get a better hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to Gatineau for Casion Concert

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Pleasant and comfortable, adjacent to casino.
Cons: More food facilities in the hotel itself without having to go to the casino for meals.
Location: We went to the Museum of History. Unique and enjoyable
Hotel room overlooked frozen lake. We could watch swimmers in pool and guests enjoying hot tub - in the cold and very snowy weather.
5 out of 5
by Clarence

Very comfortable room and Great Service

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Their front desk service can't be beaten. There is no immediate entertainment nearby, except for a casino. But just a short drive away are a great selection of restaurants, bars and night spots.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels