Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Away

Mehh.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing extraordinary.Staff (one night clerk) was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Disappointing!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I was not impressed with this hotel. I realize that it is pet friendly but does the room and bedding have to smell like a kennel. The bed was very uncomfortable and the cleanliness was sub standard to say the least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay - but.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is okay but a little basic. The room was clean but I wouldn't want to stay there more than one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016
Hi Guest Thank you for taking time to write a review. It will guide us to make further improvement to our hotel. Our renovation is on going.As you noticed,we provide neat and clean room to our guests. our property is on hwy 43 and easily found and close to restaurant, shopping center. free big parking. I appreciate your business and looking forward for your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for out of town skating competition and this hotel did the job for what we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016
Hi guest Thank you for taking time to write a review. This will help us to know the status of our hotel and to further improve the property. I appriciate your business and see you in near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was nice, the room was clean. Considering what's available in the area it is a great option.
2 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The motel is right off the hwy and very close to restaurants and downtown. A nice stay over for your basic needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable stay in a quiet hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent helpful staff, my room was clean and quiet with new carpet and new furniture. I slept well and enjoyed my stay. I would go back again if in the area, as this hotel was extremely convenient. Could use a touch of landscaping, but the interior was very clean.
3 out of 5
by Moon Wing Horac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Radia

Stay away from this Motel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was horrible, The owner put us in a storage room with mattresses