Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vicki from North MN

I'll go someplace else next time

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
On the road and made reservations at this hotel for it's location for one night midweek. The room was a little tired looking, but relatively clean. We had a door adjoining the next room that was so thin we could. Hear their conversations and TV. after midnight we called the front desk to ask that the room next door turn off the TV. The front desk person responded quickly and resolved the problem, but I could hear their dogs off and on thru the night as if they were in our room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer from Plainfield, il

Pool was not working so we left

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was near the mall where I was a vendor in a craft show and it had an indoor pool so my kids could swim and not be bored silly. When we went to check in the clerk told us something was broke in the pool and it would not be open til the next day and we were checking out in the am so we had to leave and go to another hotel. They were very nice about it but we honestly didn't stay there because of that reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raven from lone tree, ia

Business stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
the staff were very friendly and helpful! The rooms were clean and very comfortable! I like that this hotel is pet friendly without any extra fees! That way I can bring my pet with me on my business trips!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Internet

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Internet was extremely slow or non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Decatur

No Frills

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room but no frills. Starting to look a little dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Snowbird trip to Florida

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We stayed here overnight during day one of our winter drive to the south. It is a nice basic hotel that is pet friendly. The Staff Was very accommodating with my request for a first floor room near an exit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kettly from Evanston

family getaway

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful experience there and so did my children!!! Great service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent road trip stop over

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Excellent road trip stop over, clean, pet friendly, great breakfast, and very very comfortable beds. Everything in great condition, easy access from i80, right next to a number of restaurants like hop, Red Lobster, Buffalo Wild Wings and so on.