Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait juste parking payant qui était pas mention

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Très grand et propre personnel courtois. C'est sur que si je retourne dans le coin je vais aller à cette hôtel . Chambre parfaite avec des enfants espace pour bouger dans la chambre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Britain, ON

Nice Hotel close to Down Town Ottawa

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The layout of the suite
Cons: The menu could offer more variety.
Location: Close to The Museum of Man , The War Museum, and down town Ottawa.
We spent 3 nights at Les Suites Victoria. The suite was very spacious, the little café has a very nice atmosphere, although the menu is kind of limited. We would stay there any time again and highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by sv, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you very much for your feed back. We hope to serve you again in future. Les Suites Victoria Team!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: I was leaving early so did not get to go to things in the area, but hotel does seem to be centrally located.
Rooms have a modern look. Only stayed one night, arrived late and appreciated being able to get a sandwich in the coffee shop by the lobby. Kitchen looked good in the suite if you were staying longer and wanted to cook. Breakfast was convenient but a little expensive. $15 for parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Superior accommodations for 5 people

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room was beautiful, staff very pleasant, restaurant had a large selection of excellent meals. We enjoyed our stay very much while touring universities in Ottawa. Would definitely rebook!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by les suites victoria, Hotel Management
Hello Ms. Kimberly, Thank you for your feed back. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Les Suites Victoria Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel rénové belle moderne parking et déjeuné non-inclus déjeuné déconseillé aux personnes allergiques aux arachides noix etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great find

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Cons: Better parking and dont charge for parking.
Location: history musuem is nearby. Some college pubs are nearby.
The exterior of the hotel did not truly match the interior. The interior was new clean and spacious. just across the river from Parliment Hill. Definitely would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was awesome! Spacious and clean with very cheap price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Had a great stay, Manager was very helpful!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay - had a wonderful time. Rooms are large and spacious. Staff is very helpful. Dining area is very nice.
5 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels