Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: La localisation, le rapport qualité-prix, l'espace de la chambre et une belle cuisinette.
Cons: Rénover la salle de bains.
Motel confortable et très abordable ! La cuisinette est très complète et rénovée récemment. Les lits étaient à également très confortables. Belle terrasse spacieuse. Seul bémol: la désuétude de la salle de bains. Il y avait des traces d'humidité au plafond (taches noires).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorel-Tracy (Québec) Canada

Jamais plus à cet hôtel.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Personnel courtois, c'est tout!
Cons: Rénovation, c'est urgent et plus d'attention à la propreté des lieux.
Location: ????
Très mauvaise expérience. C'est tout ce que j'ai à dire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caledonia

Exactly like the picture

Posted May 2, 2016
The room is a little dated but the beds are comfortable and everything was clean. We'll worth the money
1 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gerald from laval

Motel Chevalier

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Seulement de passage. Nous avions déjà une activité de prévue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient hotel minutes from Ottawa

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Nice hotel, Staff at reception, Chris, was excellent. Great room, good value for money and close to main attractions in Ottawa, would stay again there in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very stuffy even with the air conditioner on.
4 out of 5
by Raymonde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and economical

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The balconies and cleanliness.
Cons: Reception was not helpful, blaming the booking agency rather than their own oversight for the apparent lack of 2 of our 3 rooms.
Location: Le Nordik spa
We booked 3 rooms; they were all identically arranged. Small but clean, with pleasant shared balcony for drinking room-made coffee and tea. One room smelled of cigarettes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtl

Digne d'un passage d'une nuit

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Tranquille, propre mais ne vaut pas le prix demandé. Bien situé malgré tout.