Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Helpful staff and reasonable location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Room was switched to accomodate larger sofa bed for kids to share. About 15 mins walk from main attractions which suited us. Terrific breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Good hotel, I would recommend it. Close to downtown and the staff so helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to the parliament hill

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Love the sauna in the building. So nice and warm. Washroom is too small. The heating fan is too noisy. Not easy to find parking around there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with all nice staff and facilities

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location, facility, room and friendly staff support
Cons: Breakfast...
Location: Great location close to capital hill, main attractions of this city
This is second time I stay here. I like this hotel very much: great location, very comfortable room and other facilities, friendly stuff willing to help you....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Over all good experience. Washroom required more cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I had a very bad experience with "Sheraton" hotel in Ottawa so i had to look for another hotel, i came by Marriott and I'm so satisfied about their service, staff and room. the staff and reception was so helpful and try to help as much as they can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - nice place

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Only issue was no continental breakfast and the cost of parking. The facility and staff were great. Awesome location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Good hotel at a great location. Only minutes walk or drive to every thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - location and amenities

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay. The staff was alert and helpful. The restaurant was excellent for both the breakfasts and dinner we had there. The pool is a good size and warm and has convenient hours. The location is great - could walk to good restaurants and taxi cheaply to museums (under $10 for 4 to go to war museum). Be sure and go to the top floor and enjoy the panoramic view. The view from the room was wonderful. Our kingbird size room had comfortable seating for 4. - 2 senior couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel, including location, staff, comfort, services, and all the help with my specific needs. I thought I was being a pain in the neck because I had some urgent printing and things to do, they never made me feel like they were bothered or annoyed by me. They were lovely.