Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with no carpet, very clean

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: That their is no carpet in the room and very clean.
Cons: cannot thing of anything
Location: The location for me was perfect.
Like it very much, near everything, shopping, restaurants. Will certainly come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Sarah M - Superviseure de la Réception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to having you again!
4 out of 5
by Maxime

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci de nous avoir accordé un classement - Thank you for leaving us a rating Sarah M - Superviseure de la Réception/Front Office Supervisor
2 out of 5
by jamie

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is cheap... the shower didn't work and i had no hot water from the sink... it seemed clean and the bed was good but that was the only good thing about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us, unfortunately we had an emergency with our hot water heater and we had to turn off the hot water for repairs. I sincerely apologize that you were not forewarned. We are currently undergoing many renovations so we hope that you will give us another chance to impress you! Sarah M - Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Great stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Melanie, Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon! Sarah M - Front Office Supervisor
3 out of 5
by Nathalie

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The place is really run down. Kept having problems with my room key. it sure isn't worth 145$ a night
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nathalie, We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are currently undergoing renovations so we hope that you will give us another chance the next time you're in the area! Sarah M - Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel Great service attached restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon! Sarah M - Front Office Suprevisor
4 out of 5
by Tina

Hockey trip

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were good , room was clean , easy access to everything b
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tina, Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again in the future! Sarah M - Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Outdated decor in room but comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are currently undergoing renovations so we hope that you will choose us again the next time you are in the Ottawa-Gatineau region! Sarah M - Front Office Supervisor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be cheaper

Posted Jan 3, 2017
For the room rate I have been on nicer hotels, it should be price accordingly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Sarah M - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We take into consideration all of our guests comments.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci de nous avoir accordé un classement - Thank you for leaving us a rating Sarah M - Superviseure de la Réception/Front Office Suprevisor