Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Facilities with Average Customer Service

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very good place to stay at budget price. Customer service need improvements. Not friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good comfortable stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This place was recommended by an Expedia staff. I was not aware this was in a college campus. Did find it a bit hard locating the place and we had to walk a bit with our luggage from the parking lot to the room. Anyway the stay was quite comfortable. The phones were dead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, accomodation, Residence have a construction

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Small but clean
Cons: Hire staff that can understand guest problems and solved. A simply sorry is not acceptable.
Accommodation OK, however the Residence decided to perform some constructions on the Roof in the East side where my room was located, the problem was that there were no communication about it , and a big noise started at 7:00 AM while all my family were sleep, The communication from Resident management do not exists to warn about the time the construction will start, also I was mad at the reception for being insensible to this situation and do nothing to solved the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The picture is very deceiving. They need to mention that this is a student residence. The staff is amazing, the place, on the other hand, is ok. Not worth the price but if you are looking for a place to stay for a night it is ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not worth trying to save money by staying here - I don't recommend it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like a Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: cheaper rate
Cons: directions, map, welcome folder with all info
It was too far to the room and directions were not marked, nor clear directions given. The parking was too far from our room, and the parking lot was totally fenced in, making it even harder to reach. The so-called map of the building was not easy to follow at all. The AC unit was not clearly marked for us to notice, and consequently, we missed it also. It was cheaper than standard hotel rates, but be forewarned It was listed as free parking, but surprise, parking also costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean quiet place to spend some time. A little dated but staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Good value

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was good value. Two rooms for the price less than most single hotel rooms. I was there for business and didn't need to spend any time in the room. Very basic, as a business traveler there was no Iron which was a problem. Long walk to the actual room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice and close to coffee shops and shopping. Nice size for a family and very affordable
2 out of 5
by donald

terrible

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
wasn't what I was expecting. I don't recommend this " college dorm " room to anybody.staff was the only good thing