Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy. Continental breakfast.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Location great for our needs.
Arrived after midnight on a late night flight. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clean room and it was a good size. Good value for the money. The front lawn was relaxing and the Adirondick chairs were a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location and close to major highway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Its simplicity and quietness
Cons: Move the towel rack into the bathroom where it should be. Its located as far from the shower as it could be. Very inconvenient.
Very simple stay, needed a facility that I could afford and that was close to family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Lit confortable, mais rien de plus. proximité de l'aéroport. Aucune comodité dans les chambres, un rafraichissement ne ferait pas de mal. Tout est clean en tant que tel. Bon petit motel pour dormir, c'est tout.
3 out of 5
by louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington ON

small family run inn

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We stayed for a weekend for a family reunion. A small family run inn, well cared for and clean. Excellent location and price. Lovely muffins and tea in the main office each morning. Room was safe and great for our busy toddler!
1 out of 5
by Caitlin

Never Again

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I regret all ties with this place now. We arrived Thursday night to learn that the hotel had us listed as a single king-sized bed for four people. The man at the desk changed our room from the single king to two double without trouble. I arrived early Sunday afternoon with a friend to check in and greeted the man at the desk, asking if it was too early to check in. He immediately barked that he needed to see my ID. After arguing with him several times about the room, he told my friend to shut up that he was only talking to one person when she asked a question. After five minutes of him telling us to change the reservation on hotels.com, that he couldn't do it at the desk, and ignoring when we told him that our phones wouldn't work in Canada, my friend tried to call the office and speak to the manager, as he had told us to do, saying the number of the hotel would give us to the manager. So, she called...and immediately received the same man at the front desk. She asked for his name, and he refused to give it to her and refused to help her contact the manager in order to change the reservation. I then went in and told him to cancel our reservation, waited 10 minutes for him to ring up one man with two diet Cokes, and then was told that he couldn't cancel the reservation, we had to do it on hotels.com, and that he would not help us. I would rather sleep in my car on the side of the highway than give this place another cent of my money.
5 out of 5
by MAHMOOD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Laval

Micky mouse hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Can't believe a motel like that charges a price like that. Also, breakfast included offered a blueberry muffin and no drink. Won't stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

hotel was close to the people we were visiting

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean, reasonable rate
Cons: breakfast was limited and muffins frozen
Location: did not stay for this reason, had people to visit.
was just a quick overnight stay but was good for what we wanted.