Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

homey

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: very clean and staff was very nice
Cons: I thought it was wonderful. Maybe a couple more courtesy coffee packs.
Location: Very good location right off the highway.
it was a very fast sigh in and the room was very clean and comfortable. The price is comparable. I will not stay any where else in Ottawa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi, WI

Hard to sleep without ear plugs

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. And the recliner was an added bonus.
Cons: Replace the heater/AC with a much quieter one.
Location: Don't know anything to do here because we were just traveling through.
Everything about the hotel was fine except the heater. It was so noisy, even on LOW that I could not get a good night's sleep. We thought at first that it didn't even work but found out it was unplugged. The next morning we found out why it had been unplugged - because the OFF didn't shut the fan off, only the heat.
5 out of 5
by kacie

Will stay again

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room with soft beds and pillows. Friendly staff and relaxing pool area.
4 out of 5
by Garyl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Staff were very helpful with restaurant recommendations and provided maps to help us find our way around.
5 out of 5
by Ben

A comforable and convenient stop. Easy access.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and friendly, helpful staff. Easy access to freeway but still quiet.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient. Easy access
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so confrot

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
the pool was dirty , the bed to sponge and not enough coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by M Catherine

BW Ottawa Kansas

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and friendly. Room was clean. Pool was nice but could have been opened longer hours 1pm-10pm is all the sign says. Thought breakfast could have been better and kept replenished.