Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice place...

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The shuttle service to the airport with the $5 a day parking was exceptional... nice place but little expensive per night...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Yuk... the room reeked of Febreeze I would not stay here again - ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Qc

Family of 2 adults and 2 kids

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Fast check in and out... very comfy beds... room smelled so good... pool cold a bit for adult but ok for kids 😊... nice attentions like cookies and limonade at the entrance... good breakfast choices ( waffles, cereals, bagels, fruits, muffins and more... ). Even if we were next to the airport, no noise at all!!! Kids want to come back... and us too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KIndersley, SK

Nice stay for sure

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: move it closer to down town
Location: Airport. Great when you get there and leave but not great to explore.
Room was super clean, breakfast was nice, price was great for Ottawa. I expected to pay more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Mediocre. Disappointing. Facilities need upgrading. Room smelled stale. Bathroom needs upgrading. The room had a noisy fridge. Walls are thin and I could hear a baby screaming down the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brantford on.

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location very easy to get too
Cons: Hot tub out of service
Location: By ward market museums shopping downtown City bus is great to take downtown no hassle parking your car everything is in walking distance basilica
Very friendly we used the oc transit to get around wich is cheap and quick Cause parking downtown is hard to come by lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Rooms OK, van awful

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cons: The van was rusty and had no springs on the seat. I literally sat on the metal seat frame. Hardly a good first impression.
Location: close to airport
OK for emergency stay after canceled flight. But the van was rusty and had no springs on the seat. I literally sat on the metal seat frame. Hardly a good first impression.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: the location of closeby restaurants and facilities
Cons: There was some mold in the shower tile joints...needs to be redone or cleaned carefully.
Location: Lots of restaurant.
Good place to stay outside the downtown area. Eventhough it is located next to the airport it is very quiet. Breakfeast are minimal (toast,fruits,boiled eggs...) but for me that was enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to all of barhaven

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great stay. Helpful staff. Love the breakfasts. Easy to get to shopping malls. Has a tim hortons close by as well as good eats
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

close to airport

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
was very pleased and surprised to find that the breakfast started at 4 am. Have not had that experience anywhere else that I have stayed, and since our flight left at 6:15 am this was perfect. Beautiful decor and very comfortable.