Ratings based on 1,357 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Room service food was very good. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pender Island, BC

Very nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My sister and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn on our way back to Victoria from eastern Ontario. The room was very spacious and well appointed. The staff at the desk were very helpful in advising us on the best way to get into the city on public transit for sightseeing as we had just returned our rental car. The bus was quick and efficient and the stops are close to the hotel. We ate dinner at the hotel, which I would not normally do, and we were both pleasantly surprised! Very good food and service. I would definitely recommend the hotel and will stay again if I have reason to be in Ottawa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, Ontario

Excellent airport hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This is one of the quietest hotels I have ever stayed in. It is very close to the airport with an excellent shuttle service. I will certainly stay there again when flying out of Ottawa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Airport, perfect for a stopover

Posted Aug 11, 2017
I always enjoy my stay here. Usually it's a quick one night stay on my way to another location but I always book here. The close proximity to the airport, nice rooms and lovely staff make it well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nunavut

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The staff there were very polite and accommodating. Clean room and comfortable bed. I wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very clean and modern

Posted Jul 16, 2017
All areas of the hotel are clean, bright, and modern. Great restaurant for dinner and breakfast. Excellent equipment in the fitness room. Good hot tub and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Close to bus stop . . .

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location / on bus route.
Cons: Included free continental breakfast.
Location: See above.
for easy travel to Canada 150 day celebrations in downtown Ottawa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Beautiful hotel convenient to airport

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel is lovely. Staff very efficient. Excellent restaurant with great staff and delicious meals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Very convenient for airport departure

Posted May 20, 2017
Stayed here with colleagues the night before our departure, had everything we needed, Wi-Fi, room service, parking, and included a discount off parking at the airport. Staff were great!
4 out of 5
by Laura

great hotal. look it up.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. It was for working at comiccon.