Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Hassan from Thunder Bay Canada

Never Again

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very rude receptionist - she denied my confirmed booking as she apparently gave my family room away - forced me to take 2 rooms few blocks away. One of the rooms had a bathroom in a different floor! No internet service, easy to blame the German cable service, bathroom towels smelled. I barely slept in my car to run away from that horrible place
1 out of 5
by chris from Nottingham

Hotel closed

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at 23.00 and it was close, had to see in the car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Peter from Basel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten das Hotel nach 21h gebucht und eine Bestätigung erhalten. Wir riefen an, dass wir spät anreisen und das wurde akzeptiert. Vor Ort dann, war das gebuchte Zimmer nicht verfügbar, nur ein grösseres, für welches wir einen Aufschlag von 20% hätten zahlen müssen. Also stornierten wir unsere Buchung trotz später Stunde und suchten ein anderes Hotel. (Wir akzeptierten den frechen Versuch die Lage auszunutzen nicht.)
3 out of 5
by Tomas from Praha

Hodnocení Hotel restaurant Linde

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
V hotel jsem byl pouze na přespání, takže nemohu hodnotit okolí a vlastní obec. Pokoj byl velmi jednoduchý, ale dostačující. Polštář velmi nízký, na to se nedalo spát, snídaně dostačující.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Bett war defekt. Das Personal daraufhin gewiesen. Es wurde nicht behoben, so das ich es selbst richten musste um schlafen zu können!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schlechter Service,Heizung keine Funktion

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Zwei Wochen in einem kalten Zimmer gehaust. Heizung keine Funktion und Service nicht vorhanden. Ich solle mich nicht so anstellen hieß es.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nole Canavese

Ottimo x il circuito di Hochenheim.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: posizione tranquilla.
Nitrolympicx 2015, bellissimo. Ottimo hotel x il circuito e i bellissimi paesi vicino .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels