Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele UT

Best night of sleep in Europe

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is in a small town, it was very peaceful, I sleep great, no noise to keep me awake. Parking is easy and does not cost money. Staff spoke just enough English to take care of what we needed. A great place to stay if you are driving through the country side.
1 out of 5
by Hassan from Thunder Bay Canada

Never Again

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very rude receptionist - she denied my confirmed booking as she apparently gave my family room away - forced me to take 2 rooms few blocks away. One of the rooms had a bathroom in a different floor! No internet service, easy to blame the German cable service, bathroom towels smelled. I barely slept in my car to run away from that horrible place
1 out of 5
by chris from Nottingham

Hotel closed

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at 23.00 and it was close, had to see in the car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sprundel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Netjes maar zeer minimalistisch in de familie kamer,met alleen een koelkast.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Preisleistung ok.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Zimmer sind ok. Sauber aber wenn es sehr warm ist fehlt Klimaanlage od. Ventilator. Bad ok. Der Empfang war freundlich so wie auch das Auschecken. Sehr schöne Terrasse zum gemütlichen Ausklang des Tages. Umgebung gibt nicht sehr viel her aber man kann ja da hin fahren wo man hin möchte.
3 out of 5
by Nicola

Riposo tranquillo vicino al circuito di Hockenheim

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Cercavo un Hotel economico nei pressi del circuito di Hockenheim, questo é stato l' unico che ho trovato, niente di eccezionale, ma per le mie esigenze era OK, l' arredamento ed il bagno sono molto semplici ma in ottime condizioni, il paese é tranquillo e si può parcheggiare sulla strada gratuitamente
1 out of 5
by Peter from Basel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten das Hotel nach 21h gebucht und eine Bestätigung erhalten. Wir riefen an, dass wir spät anreisen und das wurde akzeptiert. Vor Ort dann, war das gebuchte Zimmer nicht verfügbar, nur ein grösseres, für welches wir einen Aufschlag von 20% hätten zahlen müssen. Also stornierten wir unsere Buchung trotz später Stunde und suchten ein anderes Hotel. (Wir akzeptierten den frechen Versuch die Lage auszunutzen nicht.)
3 out of 5
by Tomas from Praha

Hodnocení Hotel restaurant Linde

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
V hotel jsem byl pouze na přespání, takže nemohu hodnotit okolí a vlastní obec. Pokoj byl velmi jednoduchý, ale dostačující. Polštář velmi nízký, na to se nedalo spát, snídaně dostačující.