Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bad internet connection

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel but the internet was the worst I've had the last 3 years doing this job and staying only in hotels. It took 1 hour to send an e-mail WITHOUT any attachment. I believe it is a nice hotel for relaxing and spa, even though I didn't use any of these swimming pool/sauna etc, but NOT for business in case you need good internet connection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alfaz del Pi

Relaxing

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I put on hotel service 4, because of the restaurant, they cremated my husband stake and it took too long time to get a new one.
5 out of 5
by Sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmen from Spain

Excelent hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms. Good service. Excelent restaurant. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 week business trip

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice location on the edge of the town and especially for travelling to nearby Memmingen. The restaurant in the hotel also had excellent food - we ate twice there during our stay. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Liam from Dublin

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 day business trip. Very comfortable stay. Didn't get time to use spa unfortunately
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Utah

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We randomly chose this hotel as a place to stop on our way back to Munich. It was very spacious and clean. We enjoyed the two meals we ate at the hotel. There were so many nice breakfast selections. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Spa is overpriced and the breakfast is a bit unorganised. Apart from that everything is ok.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Vienna

Excellent for a short stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and flexible staff, heated pool (29°), good breakfast, nice restaurant location (inlc open space)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure who they target

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, but awfully quiet. Not great for kids, it was a bit too posh and although they had a kids menu I was not sure they wanted us at the restaurant.