Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jade

Weekend weg

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Basis hotel met alles wat nodig is in het hotel of in de buurt en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Passei apenas algumas horas para descansar após a Oktoberfest antes de pegar o trem de volta para casa. Chegamos tarde da noite e fomos bem recebidos prontamente. O taxi foi solicitado para o horário que precisávamos. Instalações práticas e muito confortáveis a apenas 25 minutos da estação central de Munique. Recomendo!
4 out of 5
by Marianne S.

Nach meinem Gusto

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Meine erste Reise nach München bekam durch Ihr Hotel einen schönen Rahmen. Danke!
4 out of 5
by Andy

Affordable place to stay near Munich

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
In contrast to the overpriced lodging in the Munich metro area, this hotel has reasonable prices while still offering the German quality standard. Our room was spacious and clean with enough furniture. The only real issue is the location on Rosenheimer Landstraße, whose traffic can be relatively loud even on a Saturday night. At least two restaurants are located within a walking distance.
4 out of 5
by ron d.

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
I was there just one night so I wasn't looking for anything special. It was more than adequate for my needs.
4 out of 5
by Gersch

Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Ebookers
Wir suchten das Okroberfest auf sowie um die Stadt kennen zu lernen. Anreise vom Hauptbahnhof in ca. 30 min mit direkter Haltestelle vor dem Hotel. War für uns optimal. Zimmer und Frühstück waren ausreichend für den Preis
4 out of 5
by Pam from Singapore

Great price for Oktoberfest opening weekend

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Based on advice from friends, my boyfriend and I booked this hotel 8 months in advance as we were worried that we wouldn't be able to get a room during the Oktoberfest opening weekend. As we were on a budget, hotel rooms nearer to the Oktoberfest grounds were out of the question so Comfort Hotel Atlantic Muenchen Sued provided a nice middle ground as we felt that being from the Comfort chain of hotels, it had a certain standard to maintain (we were not disappointed) and was also reasonably priced. Although it's 10-15min a walk from the S-Bahn station (there are buses you can take too), being slightly out of town (but still within the inner zone), we were able to get a good night's rest after a day out at the Fest.
2 out of 5
by Grünwald

na ja - soll erfüllt

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Ebookers
Erster Eindruck - ein Hotel das etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist., als Schlafgelegenheit für einen Münchenbesuch aber akzeptabel. Für den Preis darf man nicht mehr erwarten. Wir haben bei der Ankunft verzweifelt den Einsteckschlitz an der Zimmertür für die elektronische Zugangs-karte gesucht. Nach mehreren vergeblichen Versuchen die Tür zu öffnen und Nachfragen an der Rezeption waren wir dann doch noch Erfolg-reich. Die Zugangskarte muss übrigens nur vor den Türgriff gehalten werden. Schön für den, der dieses System kennt, einen Hinweis sucht man nämlich vergebens. Einzelbett sehr schmal und hart. Umfangreiches gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
1 out of 5
by Pietsch

Notlösung

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Ebookers
... wer müde genug ist, der nimmt dieses Hotel, um in den viel zu weichen Betten den Rest des Hauses nicht wahrnehmen zu müssen. Die Zeit scheint in diesem Haus stehen geblieben zu sein, kleinere Instandhaltungsarbeiten wurden wohl vergessen (so fällt einem in der Dusche beim Griff nach dem Brausekopf die Stange entgegen). Wer mit einem größeren Fahrzeug unterwegs ist, hat parktechnisch schlechte Karten. Am Sonntagmorgen um 7.00 Uhr auszuchecken sollte man sich gut überlegen; unfreundliches, mürrisches und inkompetentes Personal erleichtern einem die Trennung von dem Haus