Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel ohne Parkgebühren !!!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist schon etwas älter, wurde aber renoviert. Sauberkeit, Service, Ausstattung ist super. Bushaltestelle ist keine 50 m entfernt.
4 out of 5
by bruno from Verona

Risparmiare su notti d'affari a pochi km da Monaco

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Peronale molto gentile ed affabile. Molto efficiente. Albergo di precchi anni fa ma tenuto in modo decoroso e pulito. Ottimo per viaggi d'affari.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pleasantly Surprised for such a great price!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. From my limited interaction with the staff they were courteous and helpful.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room are always appreciated!
I was staying just one night while on business and needed somewhere not too expensive and the price was great. The facilities were pretty good, and the general feel of the hotel was great. My only one complaint, although this is the case in more and more hotels now unfortunately, there was no tea and coffee facility in the room. Other than that I couldn't really have asked for more!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Wahl

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Mit der Auswahl dieses Hotels war ich zufrieden. Gute Lage, guter Service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Kurzer Geschäftsaufenthalt. Mit der Auswahl des Hotels war ich zufrieden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Es war ein spontaner, kurzer Aufenthalt in Ottobrunn. Die gute Lage des Hotels war perfekt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz gut - aber...

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Tolles, aufmerksames Personal.
Cons: Ja, das Housekeeping häufiger die Zimmer inspizieren lassen. Bei uns funktionierten beide Nachttischlampen nicht.
Location: Hotel liegt fussläufig zu einer grossen Auswahl an Restaurants. Von der Autobahn ist man in wenigen Minuten dort.
... das 'Pazific' gehört dringend renoviert. Das Mobilar hat schon sehr viel bessere Zeiten gesehen. Lampen funktionierten nicht und das Bett war kaputt (wir bekamen anstandslos ein anderes Zimmer). Schade, denn ich kenne das Hotel seit über fünf Jahren und übernachte dort sehr gerne. Es liegt zentral, das Flair stimmt und das Personal und der Service ist einfach herausragend. Trotz einiger Abstriche bei der Ausstattung würde ich das Hotel dennoch Freunden und Bekannten empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Old hotel, room was worn out but clean. Free wifi was slow and lost connection often, t-mobile wifi is available for 5€/24h (i did not test that). Breakfast was ok but not included in the price.
5 out of 5
by Raif from Прага

Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший отель недалеко от центра Мюнхена. Удобная парковка. Приятный отель. Рекомендуем.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima verblijf in typisch duits hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Geschikt voor een paar nachten verblijf, waarbij het hotel prima comfort biedt. Wifi in de kamers tegen meerprijs. Ontbijt zeer goed. Goede douche. Tikje gedateerde nrichting, maar wel typisch duits en ook wel prettig. Prettig verblijf gehad.