Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Yunus

Nice staff but poor condition

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist was helpful and nice but there was no wifi working and there were roaches and spiders in the room.
4 out of 5
by Nels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Pleasantly Surprised for such a great price!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. From my limited interaction with the staff they were courteous and helpful.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room are always appreciated!
I was staying just one night while on business and needed somewhere not too expensive and the price was great. The facilities were pretty good, and the general feel of the hotel was great. My only one complaint, although this is the case in more and more hotels now unfortunately, there was no tea and coffee facility in the room. Other than that I couldn't really have asked for more!
4 out of 5
by pjanes from uk

What a great surprise

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
I urgently needed a hotel close to a company i was visiting at short notice and when i googled hotels close to where i was going this place came up! The staff at this place all speak great English and couldn't have been more helpful. There are two restaurants on site which unfortunately i didn't have the opportunity to try. They have a nice big lounge area at reception with comfy sofas and free wifi. They also have a separate, well stocked bar area with tv and music. The room was large and comfortable with a typical European style twin beds pushed close to make a double. The bathroom was a good size, with a nice powerful shower. The bathroom and room were both very clean but the decor in the room could have done with modernising. The bed however was a little squeaky but very comfortable indeed and i slept very well. The room does have wifi but this is chargeable, however i got perfect 4g reception on my phone so connectivity was no issue. Breakfast the next morning was typical continental with a couple of hot options. The hot options consisted of some sausage chopped in to bite size pieces and scrambled eggs and boiled eggs which for somebody that doesn't like eggs was a bit of a problem. Over all the range of breakfast options was definitely too limited by modern standards and i expected better. Over all i had a pleasant stay and would definitely recommend to anybody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
It suited our purpose of being close to the home of friends for our stay. We were not in the hotel much, just to sleep and bathe. Would stay again, even though our room needed updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
maintenanace not so good
5 out of 5
by K&J from Surrey, UK

Wonderful staff, great hotel,perfect location

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel Pazific met our every need with excellent staff, location and ambience.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

Very convenient for the conference centre in Ottob

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Captkerk from London

Great staff, old feel

Posted May 22, 2012
Hotel staff were great and the rooms were OK in need of upgrades