Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Pago airport with free shuttle

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is good, beds comfortable
Location: Close to Pago airport, convenient if you need to catch a flight to Apia the next day. Shuttle staff was very accommodating.
Convenient location especially if you have to catch a flight the next day to Apia. Beds are comfortable, breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice and friendly staff. But the price a bit too expensive for long stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff very welcoming visit

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel staff was exceptional food was outstanding and I enjoyed my stay. Will be staying here in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: room comfort , air condition very good
Cons: TV reception, get rid of small cockroaches
Location: Near airport, near grocery stores
very nice hotel, close to airport One problem , had small cockroaches in bathroom Everything else very good TV very bad reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were noisy, you could hear people in corridor and neighbouring rooms. Christmas music started at 0800 and went until after 2000. It could be heard through the walls! Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

On the beach.

Posted May 15, 2016
Hotel was clean and the staff were very friend. The room was a little smaller than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very convenient to the airport & the island

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The PEOPLE! Our stay was wonderful.
Location: Easy to get to everywhere on the island. Had a rental car so we drove around a lot.
Enjoyed our stay. Resturant was good. Loved all the staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels