Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by daniel from Columbia

Osky

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
So so..funky old room. Worked for some shut eye and a shower
1 out of 5
by Caroline from Nebraska

Don't go!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was bad!! Just out by a new owner. English was bad. No skill with card ready!!! Charged my card but he messed up his end. Charged it again, anyway, took all my money but said he has no receipt so I can't have room. Called card company they told him it went through and was approved!! Still would not give me my room!! Spent the night at wall mart parking lot in my car!! Called bank this morning. Room was paid, cancelled payment as had no room!!! Horrible service!!!
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Small town hospitality

Posted Mar 28, 2016
The hotel was what I expected from a small town. The staff was very friendly, great hospitality. Went extra mile to accommodate us. Room was nice. Only problem we saw was the cleaness of the toliet, sink and the coffee maker. They could have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sandy from Omaha

Nice people, poor accommodations

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and welcoming. Room was so dirty we could hardly stay and almost left. Bed sheets not clean, hair and bug shells. Carpet so filthy and stained that we kept our shoes on. In fact, we slept in our clothes and laundered everything when we got home
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Old outdated, bed was hard and uncomfortable. I would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had called to change night of reservation however this information was not passed on. This was made right but it did contribute to an overall feeling of ineptness with the management. This hotel is very dated
5 out of 5
by Bradley from Bettendorf, Iowa

Great room for the price!

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
a little outdated, but other than that it was a very comfortable stay for the price I paid. came with a microwave and a fridge, so that was nice as well! will definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by Randy from Guttenberg

Stayed at better . . . Stayed at worse

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good: The front clerk was very kind and informative. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Water pressure in shower was very good. TV and channel selections were good. Bad: Microwave and coffee pot hadn't been cleaned in some time. Bathroom floor was dirty when we arrived. Overall: Decent, but not great. Hotel could use some work, it's a little outdated.