Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Was a little disappointed the hot tub was not working when they advertised it on their website.
5 out of 5
by Brandi from Redfield, IA

Good place, close to shopping

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night for business trip. Staff friendly, room clean, beds comfortable. Lots of pillows!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Brandi for your time to review our hotel. We are glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable during your business trip to the area. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly small town hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent say while dropping kid off at college! Front desk staff was very welcoming and accommodating to any request we made (from late check out to providing a corkscrew) Sandy was especially lovely and makes you feel very welcome. Breakfast was good, all the basics and hot waffles (my fav) in 3 different flavors. Will definitely stay there when we came back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We visited on what was probably one of their busiest days of the year - move in day for the local college - and we were still greeted warmly and given a clean and comfortable room. I love that hot tea and coffee are available in the foyer at any time of the day or night. There is also plenty of parking, even when every room was full.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Stacy, MN

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, best in Oskaloosa. Was a bit difficult to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed all week for business. Everything was wonderful. The best hotel I have stayed in in quite a long time.