Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Much better than most Super 8's.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Much better than most Super 8's. Front desk was very helpful. A good value for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo Ann from Davenport, IA

dirty room the first time

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
when you walk in, the smell is what first hits you. it smells like old clothes with B.O. I was given my room, only to walk in and it was dirty!! Beds not made, coffee wrappers on the counter and dirty towels on the floor. I got another room, but the smell of mustiness was in the bed, the carpet, the pillows, and even the towels!! Yuck!! NEVER EVER AGAIN!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Saugerties, NY

Just Don't

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
This place was lowlife party central... Stay at your own risk...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff was very helpful as to restaurants and for getting back on to the highway. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Outdated hotel. Room smelled like old cigarettes. Breakfast was not good at all. Much better hotels in Ottumwa to stay at. Don't waste your money staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

elevator

Posted Sep 10, 2015
needs one badly!!!!!!!!!!!! I walk with a cane and was given a second floor room. everything else was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Sedalia MO

Not the greatest place we have stayed at .

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Pool water was very cold . Breakfast was horrible . Staff was very nice though and the rooms are clean .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kgmcm

business trip

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
The regiatration was a bit slow at 11:30 PM. Most important, I left a very important wakeup call.........and the phone did not call for wakeup. I was very upset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
room was comfortable and clean nice pool area grandkids loved it staff was pleasant would stay again