Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: My only complaint was there was not vent fan in the bathroom.
Location: Location was easy to find and on direct route to what we wanted to see.
The bed, sheets, pillows and shower were AWESOME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,MN

Convenient on my trip

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Easy to find,water park is awsome!! Will return to visit!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stop on our journey.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was of good size with a comfortable king size bed. The people behind the desk were helpful. The breakfast was decent. We enjoyed the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I loved it, it was like a 5 star motel People should really stop being spoiled brats, the staff was helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, but clean

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a little bit dated, but it was a lot cleaner and some of the other hotels in town. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Cable tv was intermittent. Pillows are awful. Multiple requests for the room above us to settle down. I feel that after the second request that they should have been asked to leave or moved to a different room.
2 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a non-smoking room and was given a smoking room. When asked why, the hotel desk said that hotels.com routinely makes this mistake and there was nothing they could do.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottumwa Ia

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast was mediocue at best.
We were booked into a smoking room. When I complained, the desk clerk said I must have booked it wrong on Expedia. I went to the computer and pulled up my reservation and asked him to show me where it says smoking on any of my reservation information. He then put us in another room. Pool wasn't working either and we were told it would be the next day.