Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Le Zat

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
very friendly hotel, we used it twice during our visit to morocco, food was typically catered for european vistors but was ok, everything else was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels
This is more of a 3 star then 4 star. Hotel is a bit tired and in need of refurbishment but good value for money. Staff are friendly and pool is nice. Internet works well and the bar is good value. Overall OK for the money but don't expect luxury.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Le Zat - the 4* hotel back in the 60s

Posted May 7, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed on the night before and after our Sahara expedition. The location is quite far off the town centre, 30min walk or had to depend on taxis. The plus side, is that it was very quiet and tranquil. Maintenance of the rooms were poor, very basic and obviously aged furniture, bare light bulbs, no toiletries except for 2 bars of soap. NO hot water in the morning. None of the luxuries one would expect from a 4* hotel, but the room was spacious and beds were large comfortable enough. Breakfast was a plate of 5 breads plus a boiled egg, with coffee and milk in a jug that smelt like gone off milk. All in all it is not a 4* hotel, but it was adequate. It had wifi in the lobby, a bar that shows UEFA, a pool under the sun, and staff that answered to our requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel położony jest 5 min samochodem od centrum. Obiekt ma już swoje lata, jest trochę zużyty, ale utrzymany w porządku. Sniadanie obfite, dostępny basen i parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smerig vies

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Ik heb een klachtbrief gestuurd met mijn ervaring met dit hotel
4 out of 5
by Idrisse

forkert stjerner

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
der var meget uro om natten beskidt svømning pool det er en 2.stjerner hotel
4 out of 5
by Francois

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Bon petit déjeuner Piscine agréable Bon accueil du personnel Parking privé et gardé
4 out of 5
by GREGORY

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel de conception ancienne. Insonorisation à revoir, les clients des hotels pensent souvent être seuls sur terre... Excellent rapport qualité prix PDJ copieux Site calme Personnel très accueillant. A distance raisonnable de marche du centre et proche de l'aéroport ( en voiture)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Services et personnel très bien, propre mais tout est très usés, pas d'internet dans les chambres, les clients ont saccagés meubles, sols ... Immeuble totalement défraîchi et abandonné aux incivilités et à l'usure dommage car on s'y sens très bien.