Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2019 by Lapland Hotels Oulu staff, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Welcome again in the future also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2019 by Lapland Hotels Oulu staff, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for good feedback. Welcome again in the future also!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2019 by Lapland Hotels Oulun väki, Hotel Management
Kiitos palautteestanne. Tervetuloa vieraaksemme uudestaan!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2019 by Lapland Hotels Oulun väki, Hotel Management
Hei, Kiitos hyvästä palautteestasi. Lämpimästi tervetuloa vieraaksemme uudelleenkin! Ystävällisin terveisin, Lapland Hotels Oulun väki
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2019
Tiny room with very poor heating control. Reception informed me the temperature would increase after I’d attempted to raise the level but room remained cold the entire night. Table in the room was also very poorly fixed, super wonky! Surprised it didn’t fall over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2019 by Lapland Hotels Oulu staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your stay in our hotel wasn’t successful. Air conditioning in the rooms is controlled by the panel next to the door but it seems that in your room there was some issue with it. Despite everything we hope to see you again as our guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2019 on Hotels
Nice room, quite large size for Finnish standards. Friendly staff. Good wi-fi connection. Room looked overall clean, but the coffee cups the first night were dirty. Breakfast is ok, lots of local food selection but lacking sweets options. The Oula restaurant has nice food options but portions are small in size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2019 by Lapland Hotels Oulu staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and warmly welcome again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2019
They are centrally located near City Center and the facilities are very clean and well equipped, it has small shared kitchen but need some more dishes to share the food after cooking. Overall, I loved staying at Forenom Apartel at Oulu would recommend this place who are visiting Oulu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2019 by Lapland Hotels Oulu staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It seems that you reviewed Forenom Aparthotel instead of our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2019 by Lapland Hotels Oulu staff, Hotel Management
Hi! Thank you for your feedback! Welcome again in the future also! Best regards, Lapland Hotels Oulu staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2019 by vastaanotto, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!