Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place! Would highly recommend. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely B & B with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Terrific B&B

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pam greeted us with a huge smile and welcomed us to their B&B with genuine enthusiasm. Easy check in and thorough overview of the amenities and local establishments. Perfect location within easy walking distance to mainstreet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska and Arizona

Very nice.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Ingred is an exceptional host. Ver good breakfast. Clean room. I wish the room was just a little larger and that the sink was in the private bath vs the bed room.
5 out of 5
by Chantal

Fantastic find in Ouray.

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful boutique hotel in Ouray. Delicious homemade breakfast every morning; great muffins and tea/coffee all day. Friendly, courteous and attentive service. Beautiful, immaculately kept home.
5 out of 5
by David

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful B&B. Great staff location and room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B with great owners

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and updated
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close and walking to everywhere
Great experience will go back again. Owner is wonderful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very homey and easy access to beautiful Ouray

Posted Aug 5, 2017
This was one of the best B&B experiences for me and my wife ever! The food was delicious and plentiful. The owner was very hospitable with excellent knowledge of the town. As my wife would say, the experience was right out of Hallmark movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Just charming! Incredibly clean. Beautiful common areas. Comfortable rooms. Delightful food! Close to shops & attractions. Wonderful staff. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Dowell

China Clipper is the Best

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a couple days. Very welcoming, comfortable and quiet. Ideal for couples who aren't rowdy. Outstanding breakfast. Unbelievable scenery in the area.