Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B with great owners

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and updated
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close and walking to everywhere
Great experience will go back again. Owner is wonderful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very homey and easy access to beautiful Ouray

Posted Aug 5, 2017
This was one of the best B&B experiences for me and my wife ever! The food was delicious and plentiful. The owner was very hospitable with excellent knowledge of the town. As my wife would say, the experience was right out of Hallmark movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Cozy, very welcoming, so clean

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Quiet, very comfortable bed, nice decor. Ingrid made us feel at home immediately. Good breakfast. And watch out for the fresh daily muffins. They are addictive (fresh fruit, not too sweet). One can definitely feel the positive european influence. A big thank you to Ingrid and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J Dallas, Tx

Great room close to everything.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great friendly staff, incredible food, clean and comfortable rooms. Everything is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy TX

Wonderful little inn in a beautiful setting

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Wonderful inn. Comfortable beds. Best breakfast we had on our weeklong trip. Ingrid was great hostess. We loved our stay-will be back for sure! We stumbled upon this gem as the only room left in Ouray 7/3 while we were passing through-lucky us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southeastern USA

Very nice B&B in Ouray!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location. Breakfast. Staff. Cleanliness. Comfort.
Cons: Only a few rooms have king size beds. Help with baggage since most rooms are accessible only by stairs.
Location: Ouray shops and restaurants. Hiking to the Box Canyon Park and the other waterfalls and trails. Municipal Hot Springs Complex.
Nice cool weather! Breakfast was excellent with good selection. Very clean and well maintained with innkeepers on site. Just a block off the main street of Ouray within walking distance of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville, AR

Convenient location, a block off Main Street.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Wonderful little B&B located right off the Main Street. Wonderful folks and had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The owners are wonderful hosts. The breakfasts are outstanding. Great home base for enjoying the beauty of the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!!

Posted May 29, 2017
If you love this part of Colorado as much as I do, this is it. Great location. Pam will make your stay very comfortable. The breakfast is very good. Hot-eggs, bacon, etc- along with fresh fruit, and fresh baked muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pam and Ingrid were great. They treated us like family and the breakfast was awesome on both days. We were there at a time when they didn't have many guests so it was like we had the place to ourselves !