Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pam and Ingrid were great. They treated us like family and the breakfast was awesome on both days. We were there at a time when they didn't have many guests so it was like we had the place to ourselves !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Delightful Bed &Breakfast Inn in Euray, Colorado!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: This charming mountain village and the surrounding area featured scenic drives, good food, snow skiing, hiking trails, pleasant shopping, and more
We had a delightful stay in the China Clipper Inn in Euray, Colorado, which ended yesterday! The innkeepers and staff were very welcoming and helpful. After they discovered we liked to enjoy coffee early in the morning before breakfast, they had a small pot ready for us each morning which we could take to our room. The breakfasts were delicious, the town was charming, and the snow-covered mountains all around were breathtaking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and owners. The muffins were fabulous, and breakfast was delicious. Staff knew Ouray well and told us about a good place to snowshoe.
Location: Snow shoeing. Ice climbing. Great restaurants.
Very nice and friendly! It was a beautiful old Victorian right in the heart of town, walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt Lake city

B&B by the mountains

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My first time staying at B&B. Loved the house. Very clean closed to the mountains, breakfast is excellent , hostess very sweet and she makes fresh muffins daily. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was my husband and mines first time in a bed and breakfast and it was fabulous. Pam and her husband were very helpful and Ingrid was wonderful also. The breakfast was wonderful and the room was terrific.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Beautiful room, fantastic breakfast

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This place was GREAT! All the way around. The owner was super nice and informative and breakfast was homemade and superb. I have nothing negative to say about this B and B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels