Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Really clean room - comfortable bed - cozy bedding - nice people. All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beau from Denver

Our new place in Ouray!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have been happier! Great, clean rooms right next to Box Canyon. Hard to go wrong in Ouray and this will be the place we come to anytime in Ouray from now on too. Also dog friendly for our pup but you would have no idea with the cleanliness. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Northville

Lots of Fun!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful city, Super hosts, good times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shane from Charleston SC

Great place

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to main street, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Pickerington, OH

Nice little inn, great breakfast!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed 2 nights and overall we were very pleased. The hotel staff (owner?) was pleasant and helpful, the hotel was quiet at night, and the included breakfast was very good. The only reason we rated hotel condition a "3" is that our room and the hotel exterior does show it's age. But everything we saw was clean and comfortable, and we would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The room was clean & organized. Lots of mirrors & the many HOOKS were so convenient. Breakfast was great & everything fresh.
Cons: A bathroom sink soap dispenser would be nice. the little bars of soap just are messy and annoying.
Location: MOUNTAINS! Lots of food place and shops.
The owner was friendly and very helpful. Views were spectacular. Lots of little details in the room that made for a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Cozy hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015
It is comfortable. We enjoyed nice hot tub there....Google one especially nice view with our dog lying. It was really nice!! Along some Victoria houses nearby. We walked to Main Street for restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Sahuarita

Ouray is lovely!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights in the most beautiful setting imaginable. Hotel was OK with a poorer breakfast than is typically provided at this price range. Heater and vent fan in bathroom did not work but otherwise room was good. Clean with very friendly management.