Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Ouray!

Posted May 8, 2017
This hotel was great. The staff was friendly and the rooms were nice. We enjoyed sitting in the natural hot springs very much. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Quaint, rustic place. Good location next to shops and restaurants, but quiet. Decor a little stale, but room was clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very special place

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Twin Peaks in Ouray is special. The views and the hot springs are undersold in the pictures. We were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived for our two day stay. We spent each evening in the hot springs meeting other guests and looking at the mountains. It was an exceptional experience. We will be going back and will be bringing new friends and family to experience this site.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kelly

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
the room looked like it belonged on the set of the golden girls. super 80's. but staff was super nice, hot springs we're awesome and the breakfast was legit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
It was a great stay. The staff was very friendly and the fact that the hot spring pools were open 24/7 was the best. We were able to go swim or soak whenever we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, United States of America

Great place

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We love this place. My only complaint would be for the hot springs tubs to be warmer. I think they must be hard to manage when busy and full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This was a very comfortable hotel to stay in and had good amenities including a hot spring a free hot breakfast.