Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very special place

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Twin Peaks in Ouray is special. The views and the hot springs are undersold in the pictures. We were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived for our two day stay. We spent each evening in the hot springs meeting other guests and looking at the mountains. It was an exceptional experience. We will be going back and will be bringing new friends and family to experience this site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
It was a great stay. The staff was very friendly and the fact that the hot spring pools were open 24/7 was the best. We were able to go swim or soak whenever we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, United States of America

Great place

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We love this place. My only complaint would be for the hot springs tubs to be warmer. I think they must be hard to manage when busy and full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This was a very comfortable hotel to stay in and had good amenities including a hot spring a free hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean and relaxing

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pool was great we were walking distance to downtown and box canyon the view was awesome only complaint was the breakfast was pretty lame however the room was so cheap I didn't mind
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
There were a lot of areas in need of repair and " Out of Order".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best view in Ouray-and skip the Ouray Brewery

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The view, the hot springs, the locale- all amazing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels