Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
It was a great stay. The staff was very friendly and the fact that the hot spring pools were open 24/7 was the best. We were able to go swim or soak whenever we wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, United States of America

Great place

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We love this place. My only complaint would be for the hot springs tubs to be warmer. I think they must be hard to manage when busy and full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This was a very comfortable hotel to stay in and had good amenities including a hot spring a free hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean and relaxing

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pool was great we were walking distance to downtown and box canyon the view was awesome only complaint was the breakfast was pretty lame however the room was so cheap I didn't mind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from claix

Petite ville de montagne

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Accueil excellent, cet hôtel possède une piscine d'eau chaude naturelle, c'est assez appréciable après une longue étape.
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres est à revoir, le petit-déjeuner, est très moyen dans une salle exigüe.
Location: La ville d'Ouray se visite facilement avec un grand choix de restaurants.
Nous avons apprécié cette petite station de montagne qui bénéficie d'eau chaude naturelle et croisé des biches le soir dans les rues qui se laissaient photographier. Nous n'avons pas croisé d'ours comme indiqué en avertissement auprès de la population d'Ouray.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Hot springs heaven

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The hot spring pools
Cons: Office hours are pretty short
Loved having the hot spring pools open 24/7, especially after a hard physical day. The beds were great, breakfast pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abita springs, LA

Great quaint hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities and location---view to die for.
Cons: Rooms in need of small repairs
Location: Great ski town or respite from summer heat.
Nice hotel-complete with natural hot-springs pool and hot tubs, in a great small town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott beliggenhet, dårlig frokost,

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet, OK rom, deilig med hot springs. Men frokosten var forferdelig dårlig. Wifi var også ekstremt dårlig. Ble kastet ut igjen og igjen. Svak hastighet,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Ouray Victorian Inn much nicer

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Stayed one night at Twin Peaks after previous night at Ouray Victorian Inn. Victorian Inn much nicer and quieter. Did not take advantage of pool or breakfast so some people may prefer Twin Peaks on basis of these amenities. On basis of room condition and comfort would definitely stay at Ouray Victorian Inn if I am out that way again.
4 out of 5
by Joel from Bothell, WA

Little Gem in the "Switzerland of America"

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, this was a beautiful little hotel nestled amongst some of the most beautiful mountains in America. The heated pool was refreshing along with the hot springs. My only complaints were the slow WiFi, which is unavailable in that location, and the strong fragrance of the lobby. There was a little of that strong smell in the rooms as well, but it was tolerable.