Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great hotel and location. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern Maryland

Pleased-

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Fitness facility needs a lot of attention.
Location: Great location with easy access to restaurants and stores.
We wanted to be able to avoid traffic and come in during day on Friday. Our house rental started Saturday. The Comfort inn was a great choice. Basic and clean. Great location. The staff was amazing, especially the breakfast crew Darlene and Pavlena. Would stay again for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low/average hotel but has a great view for sure

Posted Sep 3, 2016
While two specific staff members were so incredibly friendly, and went out of their way to help, the rest were the complete opposite. Extremely miserable ! Upgrade to the ocean side was definitely a plus, but not a fan of the double beds. Bathroom quality poor, as well as overall cleanliness of the room. Two of my pillows had stains. Hotel definitely needs a remodel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Only one thing concerned me during my stay - the doors to the rooms do not have any weather stripping. You can see clearly under the main door and the door between the rooms. This can cause a little issue with noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ,

Great staff. Facilities okay.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The staff were excellent - friendly and extremely helpful. The room was nice and very clean. The bathroom is small but not a problem. However, the tub drained very, very slowly and that was a problem. The location is excellent!!! That with the wonderful staff made the experience a 5 star one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel setting on very nice beach good buy for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Business

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I stay here when the other hotels rates are too high as a last resort. Rooms need help. Bathrooms are wore out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very "tired" and used hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room we had was heavily worn out and in need of many repairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly! Great staff! Beautiful ocean vu

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Wanted to take my 90 pound dog with me on a beach trip. We were welcomed with open arms and a dog biscuit. Very pet friendly!!! I love this place!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Great view and amazing beds to sleep in!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff was wonderful and breakfast had variety. Very close to all amenities!