Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rutherfordton nc

Nice place

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice hotel just a few hundred feet from the beach. Clean room. Nice breakfast Little black flying bugs are night will lift you away. Bring bug screen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Overall the hotel was good. Only problem was the bed was rickety and really uncomfortable. My back and neck hurt after night #1 and continued to get worse from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowling green. ky

Family vacation on beach great hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Great hotel on beach with awsome amemtities. Centrally located. Beds were comfortable.............. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Family trip

Posted May 10, 2017
Beautiful location and beautiful sunrise! Nice clean beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet location, complimentary breakfast, beautiful grounds, on the beach.
Cons: It would be nice to have a place to eat dinner close by.
Location: It's very quiet, but there is nothing within walking distance. We did do the Wild Horse Adventure tour a few miles down the road. We loved it!
My husband and I returned for a second year in a row after falling in love with this hotel. Clean quiet hotel, comfortable beds, on the beach, complimentary breakfast with variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great breakfast and amenities. Our 4 and 6 year old loved the indoor pool and we enjoyed the close proximity to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very Friendly staff very helpful the hotel was very clean and quite
5 out of 5
by Maurice

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice, great view of the ocean from the balcony. The bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kerry

Beautiful!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel! Front desk staff was great; thanks Helen;) Very clean. Our room was beautiful. Breakfast delicious! LOVED the free laundry!
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Weekend with Family

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay there and would choose this hotel again. The staff was very friendly and helpful.