Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by casandra a.

Family Trip

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Orbitz
My husband and I enjoyed the stay... great location. Lady working the bar was super great! The staff were more than helpful....over all, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Virginia

Great mini vacation

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We love staying at the Sea Ranch. The beach access is great, beautiful balcony view, and the food in the restaurant is delicious! Can't wait til next summer!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Temperance Mich

Excellent time by grandfather/mother with two kids

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had our grandkids with us and had a good time. Would come back in aminute. Staff at the Sea Ranch were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay; excellent location right on the water. Loved the daily free snowcones! Our room smelled a little musty; not sure if all the rooms were that way. But would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Agnes

View was beautiful

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
View was beautiful.Good location.It's close to the Wright Brothers Memorial.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Reading PA

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The restaurant(bistro) staff were very friendly and made us like family. The hotel was clean and close to and central to many attractions and restaurants.