Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: friendly hotel & restaurant staff
Cons: update the rooms
Location: wright brothers monument & museum, lighthouses, tanger outlets
rooms haven't been updated - heard the ocean front rooms had been but none were available. no elevator in main building. use a multi plug surge protector to plug things in next to the bed; rust on outlet for hair dryer; chips on walls surrounding tub, inside tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sea Ranch Resort

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, secure hotel located on the beach. Indoor pool was a real plus having a 7 year old (especially during rain).
Cons: Pool was a little chilly!
Location: Very easy to navigate around to various restaurants and shops. Hotel is right on the beach!!!
Great place to stay! Not a brand new facility but maintained well. Nice little Bistro just off the beach great food, indoor and outdoor seating, nightly specials and Live entertainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel location is perfect. Hotel staff are not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing BEACH In Front Of OUR balcony

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It's a step up from motel because of the amazing location and good restaurant on site. The beach units are pricey but our third floor view of beach was like living on the beach. Coffee and fridge in room We didn't use indoor pool but it's there for evening or a rainy day. Good 2 day stop. Take out a pizza down the road and eat breakfast in the restaurant and great salad lunch there too, and just enjoy the beach!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from willow grove pa

Room was clean. Staff was great.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: location, staff, and cleanliness
Location: one mile from the wright Brothers.
perfect location. great amenities. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Room, food, staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Perfect, central location. Many shops and restaurants nearby.
Could not get any closer to the beach. The room was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs updating and lights.
Hotel is old, but very clean. Room was dark. The hotel front desk staff could have been more pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynchburg, va

Awesome view and very clean!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights. We had an awesome ocean front balcony. The room was very clean and the staff was great to make sure we had fresh linens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Off season. Restaurant not open and internet service very slow.