Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall it was a good experience. Felt more like an apartment then a hotel which was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good concept, ok condition, poor amenities.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ice was served in ziplock bags and were limited to 1 per room. They did not service my room during the stay, but they did my sisters room. floor had bad stains. Dishwasher fell out of the countertop when we opened the door to load it. I did like the setup though. We had two king beds and 2 bathrooms in 1 suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton TX

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff very personable. Room was a little dated, but very comfortable and roomy. It felt like I had my settled into my own city apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, TX

Nice condo hotel...lots of room

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We enjoyed the full kitchen and the roomInes of a small apartment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Bald Manager is a RUDE!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: The hotel feels like an apartment and is cozy.
Cons: The breakfast and the one manager.
The staff as a whole was nice. The one manager with the bald head is extremely rude and has a nasty attitude. He doesn't come off as if he's there to help in the least way. The rooms aren't as they are shown in the pics. They lead you to believe the suite is two storied and it isn't. The breakfast is extremely simply also. The hotel has great potential though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Relaxed atmosphere! I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Nice staff and good breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This hotel is close to the freeway, but it was quiet, nice, and accomodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Ok room, Loud Parties on Premises

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was okay. The bed was comfortable, but my son did not sleep well on the hideabed. He said the bar cut into his back all night long. The closet door, shower curtain rod, and ceiling in the bathroom were damaged. The real problem, however, were the late-night drunk partiers outside of our room's patio on the communal gazebo. My husband called the front desk twice to complain, but to no avail. The next day when he brought it up to the manager on duty upon check out, the manager argued with him about the problem and told my husband incorrect information about how it was delt with despite it being recorded by the previous night's clerk. It seems the hotel would rather guests call the police to deal with noise complaints then follow through with the noise policy on the waver that needs to be signed by all patrons upon check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice clean rooms. Helpful staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overall great. Comfortable and clean. Wifi kicked me off a couple times, breakfast was average, but overall good value for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Cons: some peeling paint around shower in bathroom, could be fixed.
I would stay there again, although it could use a bit of updating.