Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Bed comfortable.
Cons: TV issues
Location: Lots of restaurants, good variety close by. Close to 435.
Staff pleasant. Room comfortable. Bed comfortable. TV hard to figure out, came on with pay per view first. No list of channels in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McPherson, KS

Good location for what we needed.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable, rooms were of great size for the price, love the walk out balcony area, and the service was excellent.
Cons: Would consider a little taller fridge and a shower/bath mat on the floor of the tub...with soft water, could become a slip hazard.
Location: Royals games, Jack Stack BBQ, plenty of shopping.
We had a group of 4, and were able to get adjoining rooms, which was really nice for just hanging out together, without going out of our rooms. Adjustable thermostat was excellent, and kept it as cool as we needed. Would have loved to tried out the pool, but we were pretty busy, plus wish it did have a hot tub available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: also loved how close it was to TopGolf
Absolutely loved how up to date the hotel was and it was in such a nice peaceful neighborhood. Loved that they put money into the little details like Paul Mitchell soap. Super impressed with staff too, will definitely stay again when we are in Kansas City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The room was very clean & comfortable. The staff were very friendly & helpful. It was very convenient to the interstate & close to many nice eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The room was very clean & comfortable. The staff were very friendly & helpful. It was very convenient to the interstate & close to many nice eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

It was uneventful which is nice.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
It's nice to rent a room where everything works and the staff is helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by eduardo

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Qualityof services , cleanliness of romm / hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
2 complaints. We asked for 5 towels and were given 3. No breakfast included. Plenty of hotels just as nice and cheaper offer breakfast included
5 out of 5
by Robert O

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels