Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Manager was amazing...very friendly and provided great info!!! Beds comfortable...tv problem fixed quickly Fun stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stagg

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We came to this hotel to stay the night of our wedding. We received many thoughtful gifts from the hotel staff. (Wine, and breakfast)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, MO

Lots of space

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Loved the size of the room and balcony. The almsot full sized couch in the room was a great addition. The only complaint I had was that there wasn't any mirrors in the bedroom area. Trying to get ready at the same time as someone else is impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I wish breakfast was included. Not convient when ur traveling with kids. That's my only complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
It was a very pleasant place the room was comfortable and very clean- central location and the stag went above and beyond to help us find places to eat and things to do-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Quickest check in ever!
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The bistro staff was wonderful and the food was great!