Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hard ti Find

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Only the price
Cons: Location....Staff training, We / I was not impressed at all. There was loud construction going on right out side my hotel it started at 7:30 am ;(
Location: Bad location I'm not going to tell any one about this place sorry
This place is very hard to find.. Goolge says turn on to 108th street, however you can't construction is going on ;( I'd share photos of how I had to get there but it wont let me.... Clerk He needs better training at people skills. Also if you can't have bread for breakfast DON'T plan to eat here!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

very convenient and safe

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: They were very friendly and helpful!
Cons: An elevator
Location: All I did was rest and go to two appointments the next day.
The only bad thing was that I had to carry my suitcase upstairs and my back was really sore afterward.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The toilet didn’t work properly and totally broke 2 times in a 2 night stay. The floor was filthy and maid service was minimal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

move

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My daughter and I stayed for 10 days in preparation for our move from MN to KS. The staff was so accommodating and we are very grateful b
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was a little difficult to find, but the front desk staff was very friendly, both with the check in and check out. The room was clean and beds very comfortable. The hotel could use some better maintenance, but overall we were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas city, KS

Good for the price

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This is my third time stay in this place. Facilities are worth for the price when comparing to other place around KC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Anniversary trip

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Days Inn has served us well for years.
Cons: The shower water temperature was difficult to set.
Location: The motel is close to the interstate. Restaurants were reasonably close.
We came to see museums and family. The staff people were all pleasant. The motel was easy to access and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Good location for us Confusion on price of room. Used Expedia app
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Kansas

Worth looking for.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice enough room, but not a very good breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I think we got our money's worth for the most part. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We really like how they accommodated us by allowing us to park our 20 foot camping trailer in the main parking lot. The only negative I would have is directed toward their breakfast. They had very limited selection and it was mostly sweets and we somewhere else for breakfast.