Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Construction Underway

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and easy to deal with. The hotel is under renovation to upgrade the rooms and common areas.They are doing their best to keep the focus on improvements which in the future will pay off. Overall it is a nice place.
5 out of 5
by Connor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Deborah

First and only stay here.....

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
I thought 150.00 per night was too high for the property. It is going through a major remodel as it is old and outdated.....Found out after I checked in that the rates were higher because a major concert event was in town. Scaffolding outside my window, very noisy. Staff was very nice though.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Yes they have construction going on. Not a noise issue and very little disruption to our stay.
4 out of 5
by Dwight

Getaway weekend.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is going through a renovation at present time. Will be much nicer when complete. Staff was great, hotel is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Fabulous Staff and Very Clean

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Very Clean, Comfortable Beds, and a Great Friendly Staff
Location: Overland Park KS Fly In Skydiving
My only complaint would be with Expedia for not stating that the hotel was under a massive remodel, and the pool had been drained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel but currently being remodeled

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: location
I booked this hotel for the included breakfast and the swimming pool. The breakfast was OK but the pool was closed because the hotel is being remodeled. Lots of construction going on with even the front desk and parking garage tricky to access. The staff were very friendly but I wouldnt stay there until the construction is complete. In fact, they should close it temporarily until complete.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Excellent service

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
although I only stayed for one day , I had a great experience everybody there was really great the open bar was excellent , we also had breakfast there it was great. I recommend this place 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Great Place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and Great Staff.
Cons: Pillows
Location: It's right in the middle of things to do and lots of places to eat out if you like.
It was very nice. The Hotel staff were great. The food for breakfast and in the evening were great and the staff really took good care to see that you were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Stop over there and back

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Location: Current road construction was a pain that will be over soon.
Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Told by the review that I need to add more to the review so this is what I am adding.