Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Stayed to check out area for possible move. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: I give the staff an A+ The breakfast was great with a lot of choices. The room was exceptionally clean.
This location was under remodel when we stayed there, but we encountered no problems and were not disturbed by the noise. The staff was helpful and very upbeat and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location of hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Under renovations so really dusty and dirty it was hard to eat breakfast with construction going on right above you and dust and dirt dropping down on your food and table.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Construction Underway

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and easy to deal with. The hotel is under renovation to upgrade the rooms and common areas.They are doing their best to keep the focus on improvements which in the future will pay off. Overall it is a nice place.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Yes they have construction going on. Not a noise issue and very little disruption to our stay.
4 out of 5
by Dwight

Getaway weekend.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is going through a renovation at present time. Will be much nicer when complete. Staff was great, hotel is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Fabulous Staff and Very Clean

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Very Clean, Comfortable Beds, and a Great Friendly Staff
Location: Overland Park KS Fly In Skydiving
My only complaint would be with Expedia for not stating that the hotel was under a massive remodel, and the pool had been drained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel but currently being remodeled

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: location
I booked this hotel for the included breakfast and the swimming pool. The breakfast was OK but the pool was closed because the hotel is being remodeled. Lots of construction going on with even the front desk and parking garage tricky to access. The staff were very friendly but I wouldnt stay there until the construction is complete. In fact, they should close it temporarily until complete.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Excellent service

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
although I only stayed for one day , I had a great experience everybody there was really great the open bar was excellent , we also had breakfast there it was great. I recommend this place 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Great Place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and Great Staff.
Cons: Pillows
Location: It's right in the middle of things to do and lots of places to eat out if you like.
It was very nice. The Hotel staff were great. The food for breakfast and in the evening were great and the staff really took good care to see that you were satisfied.