Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from overland park KS

Happy Hour

Posted Sep 18, 2017
They were not prepared for the over whelming attendance at the happy hour reception 5:30pm-7:30pm. Most of the time was one bar tender and at time was a line from the bar to the elevator. When the hotel is fully book you should have at least 2 bar tenders maybe three. A second one showed up but kept leaving to do other duties.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The staff was friendly, but the room was in poor condition and needed renovation: the carpet was stained, the chair cover was ripped, and in the morning there was a beetle scampering across the living room floor. Love Embassy Suites usually - this was a disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - maintenance issues

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Bathroom sink very slow to drain. Housekeeping would have known that when they cleaned the room before our stay. Very frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

I expected more!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: The bathrooms need upgraded
I expected more from Embassy Suites! This is an older hotel that is showing its age. I was expecting more for the price. The Beds were comfortable and the room was spacious but it needs a renovation and update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Embassy Suites are consistently an outstanding place to stay. We always enjoy it and this one definitely did not disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Very nice hotel compared to other hilton brands

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Was treated like s Vip . Everything was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room was comfortable, need to have more bartenders at the happy hour
3 out of 5
by Denise

Slept HOT

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel that has done a good job keeping up the decor, etc. Our problem was the room A/C didn't work after about 2 hours so we were hot all night. Cannot sleep well being in a hot/humid room. Informed the checkout clerk so they would know the unit froze up & get it corrected.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lakeisha

Angry customer

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I have several concerns about The cleanliness of the facility... lack of air in unit ....systems down.... overcharged